Conseiller Stratégique Agricole

Graduated in agronomy from Laval University and holding an eMBA from the University of Sherbrooke, Robert Savage has been
an agronomist for almost 30 years. He has worked in the agriculture and forestry financing for 16 years in various organizations, including Desjardins, the Financière agricole du Québec and Farm Credit Canada.

Accredited as a Financial expert by Agriculture Agri-Food Canada for nearly 10 years. Examiner for ordre des Agronomes du Québec for almost 30 years.

Robert SavagePresent across Québec, Robert Savage has a global vision of agriculture and its issues. Sweden, Ireland, Germany, England, France, Switzerland, Russia, Belgium, Denmark, United States, are a few places where he organized and participated in missions and trips with farmers to rethink the agriculture in Quebec!

He shares his knowledge as a speaker in conferences, which not only aim to inform his listeners, but invites them to rethink their reality and their ways of farming. His goal: to change the agricultural entrepreneurship in Quebec.

Drawing on an international network and extensive expertise in agriculture, Robert Savage is involved in strategic phases of business development, such as investment, farm transfer, financial restructuring and damage assessment. He puts his experience to service farmers by developing strategies to increase the performance of their farm in a perspective of sustainability and profitability.

Cell phone: 819 571-1497 
175 queries in 0.680 seconds.
About this site
Tools

Conseiller Stratégique Agricole

Diplômé en agronomie de l’Université Laval et détenteur d’un MBA de l’Université de Sherbrooke, Robert Savage exerce la profession d’agronome depuis près de 30 ans. Il a oeuvré dans le financement agricole et forestier durant 16 ans au sein de diverses organisations, dont Desjardins, la Financière agricole du Québec et Financement agricole Canada.

Expert financier accrédité par Agriculture Agroalimentaire Canada depuis près de 10 ans. Examinateur pour l’ordre des agronomes du Québec depuis près de 30 ans.

Robert SavagePrésent aux quatre coins du Québec, Robert Savage possède une vision globale de l’agriculture et de ses enjeux. Suède, Irlande, Allemagne, Angleterre, France, Suisse, Russie, Belgique, Danemark, États-Unis, ne sont que quelques-uns des endroits ou il a organisé et participé à des missions et des voyages avec des agricultures afin de repenser l’agriculture québécoise!

Orateur chevronné, il partage ses connaissances par le biais de conférences qui, non seulement visent à informer ses auditeurs, mais les invitent à repenser leur réalité et leurs façons de faire. Son but : faire évoluer l’entrepreneuriat agricole québécois.

En s’appuyant sur un réseau international et une vaste expertise en matière agricole, Robert Savage intervient dans les phases stratégiques de développement des entreprises, telles qu’investissement, transfert de ferme, restructuration et évaluation de sinistres. Il met son expérience au service des producteurs en développant des stratégies qui visent à accroître les performances de leur exploitation agricole dans une perspective de viabilité et de profitabilité.

Cell : 819 571-1497 
176 queries in 0,788 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils