Buying a farm or tillable land is a very complex process. In addition to managing the commercial, financial and legal aspects, you have to be able to negotiate effectively. WE are experts in the field! With our services, you are assured of successfully completing all these steps.

Strong teamwork
When you’re looking for a farm, agri-food business or land, your broker uses the power of the MLS® system and its  NETWORK OF CONTACT to target your needs. We then accompany you during the visits in order to analyze, from an objective point of view, the characteristics of the chosen Farm Businesses. Finally, we represent you at the time of negotiation, a delicate task where the help of an exceptional professional is indispensable. Finally, the broker will be present at all stages of buying the company, until signing with the notary!

LET US TELL YOU HOW WE ARE EXPERTS IN THE FIELD

Real estate brokerage training
The real estate broker has a solid training and holds a certificate of practice issued by the Québec Real Estate Brokerage Self-Regulatory Organization (OACIQ). A skilled negotiator, he has mastered many tools and uses a solid network of contacts, ranging from the building inspector to the notary, the financial institution and the mortgage broker. In fact, your broker acts almost as one-stop shop! Not to mention that his presence guarantees you the legal protection stipulated in the Real Estate Brokerage Act, to that account, why wouldn’t you have a broker?

The real estate broker must follow continuing education programs so that YOU can benefit from the BEST ADVICE.

 

Management Training & Funding

Ms. Jo-Annie Bonneau graduated with an MBA from the School of Management of Sherbrooke University and a Graduate Diploma in Marketing from the School of Management from McGILL University.

She previsously worked at AGRIBUSINESS SOLUTIONS as a strategic management advisor for farmers and AGbusinesses! She can quickly assess the financial capacity and economic potential of your agricultural projects.

Ms. Bonneau is currently completing her training, and will shortly be able to be your mortgage broker !!

 

Expertise in agricultural land legislation (CPTAQ)

When it’s time to sell your farm it is very difficult not to talk about the CPTAQ. The laws and regulations governing the Quebec farm protection commission are complex!

Several transactions abort at the moment of passing the deed of sale with the notary, due to lack of knowledge of the parties when negotiating the promise to purchase! Avoid the pitfalls of this regulation. Give us your project, if necessary we will know how to advise you in all the steps necessary to obtain authorization from the CPTAQ.

A thorough knowledge of this regulation allows us to get the BEST price for your farm, by proposing creative solutions!

 

Expertise in FARMING!!

A real estate broker and team that works and dedicate their career to the benefit of farmers working exclusively in the field of agriculture. Dairy, beef, swine, maple, poultry (laying hen, grilled chicken, duck), field crops (maize, soybeans, silage, straw cereals), market gardening (tomato, cucumber, cauliflower ), Lamb.

Your project will have no secrets for us!

 

Business Sales Expertise

Carrying out a transaction on the share capital of a company is a very effective financing tool. This allows farmers to use their current leverage as well as the one of the company they are considering buying. Buying a company’s shares is not easy!

In addition to having to validate all the usual information, it is also necessary to carry out a due diligence and proceed to the issuing of a fiscal memo. It is imperative during these transactions to have a resourcefull person, who knows the different aspects and obligations of the professionals, lawyer, notary, taxman, accountant, agronomist etc. who are involved in the process, and who will be able to coordinate their efforts in order to effectively complete the transaction. Do not overlook the difficult aspects and negotiation between signing the promise to purchase and signing the deed of sale.

Ms. Jo-Annie Bonneau is currently studying BUSINESS TAXATION in university in order to broaden her talents as a facilitator in the share capital transactions.

173 queries in 0.653 seconds.
About this site
Tools

Acheter une ferme, une entreprise agricole ou une terre est un processus très complexe. En plus de gérer les aspects commerciaux, financiers et légaux, il faut savoir négocier efficacement. NOUS sommes des experts en la matière! Avec nos services, vous êtes assuré de franchir toutes ces étapes avec succès.

Un solide travail d’équipe
Lorsque vous cherchez une ferme, une entreprise agroalimentaire ou une terre, votre courtier met, entre autre, à profit la puissance du système MLS® et son RÉSEAUX DE CONTACTS pour cibler celles qui vous conviennent. Nous vous accompagnons ensuite lors des visites afin d’analyser, d’un point de vue objectif, les caractéristiques des entreprises choisies. Enfin, nous vous représentons au moment de la négociation, une tâche délicate où l’aide d’un professionnel aguerri est indispensable. Finalement, le courtier sera présent lors de toutes les étapes d’achat de l’entreprise, jusqu’à la signature chez le notaire!

LAISSEZ NOUS VOUS DIRE POURQUOI NOUS SOMMES LES EXPERTS

Une formation en courtage immobilier
Le courtier immobilier dispose d’une solide formation et détient un certificat de pratique délivré par l’Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec (OACIQ). Habile négociateur, il maîtrise de nombreux outils et se sert d’un solide réseau de contacts, qui s’étend de l’inspecteur en bâtiment au notaire, en passant par l’institution financière et le courtier hypothécaire. En fait, votre courtier agit presque comme guichet unique! Sans compter que sa présence vous garantit la protection légale stipulée dans la Loi sur le courtage immobilier, à ce compte-là, pourquoi se passer d’un courtier?

Le courtier immobilier doit suivre des programmes de formation continue qui VOUS assure les MEILLEURES conseils.

 

Formation et expertise en gestion & Financement

Mme Jo-Annie Bonneau  est Diplomé d’un MBA de l’école de gestion de l’Université de Sherbrooke et DESS en marketing de l’école de gestion de l’université de McGILL.

Elle a travaillé au sein de l’équipe de SOLUTIONS AFFAIRES en tant que conseillère en gestion stratégique pour les producteur agricole! Elle en mesure d’évaluer rapidement la capacité financière et le potentiel économique de vos projets agricoles.

Mme Bonneau finalise actuellement sa formation, et pourra sous-peu agir pour vous à titre de courtier hypothécaire!!

 

Expertise en législation du territoire agricole (CPTAQ)

Lorsque vient de le temps d’acheter une ferme il est bien difficile de ne pas parler de la CPTAQ. Les lois et règlements entourant la commission de la protection du territoire agricole du Québec sont complexes!

Plusieurs transactions avortes au moment de passer l’acte de vente chez le notaire, par manque de connaissance des parties lors de la réalisation de la promesse d’achat! Évitez les pièges de cette règlementation. Confiez-nous votre projet, au besoin nous saurons vous accompagner dans toutes démarches nécessaires à l’obtention de l’autorisation de la CPTAQ.

La connaissance approfondie de cette règlementation nous permet d’aller chercher le MEILLEUR prix pour votre en ferme, en proposant de solutions de morcellement créatives!

Connaissance du milieu agricole

Un courtier immobilier et une équipe qui travaille et consacre leur carrière au profit des agriculteurs en travaillant exclusivement dans le domaine agricole. Expertise diversifié et expérience en production: laitière, boeuf, porcin, acéricole, avicole (Poule pondeuse, poulet de gril, canard), grande culture (Maïs, soya, ensilage, céréales à paille), maraîchère (tomate, concombre, choux-fleur), agneau.

Votre projet n’aura pas de secret pour nous!

Expertise en vente d’entreprise

Réaliser des transaction sur le capital action d’une compagnie est un outil très efficace de financement. Cela permet aux agriculteur d’utiliser leur levier financier actuel ainsi que celui de l’entreprise qu’il envisage d’acheter. Acheter les actions d’une entreprise n’est pas simple!

En plus d’avoir à valider toute l’information usuelle, il faut également réaliser une vérification diligente et procéder à l’émission d’un mémo fiscal. Il est impératif lors de ces transaction d’avoir une personne ressource, qui connait les différents aspects et obligations des professionnels, avocat, notaire, fiscaliste, comptable, agronome etc. devant agir lors de tel transaction, et  qui sera en mesure de coordonner leurs efforts afin de mener à terme de façon efficace la transaction. Ne négliger pas les aspects difficile et la négociation entre la signature de la promesse d’achat et la signature de l’acte de vente.

Mme Jo-Annie Bonneau parachève ses études universitaire en FISCALITÉ afin d’élargir ses talents de facilitateur lors des transactions sur le capital-action.

 

174 queries in 1,038 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils