Several tools can help you evaluate your financial situation and thus fulfill your dream of becoming a FARMER.

Borrowing capacity
When you start looking for a farm or farming business, it is to your advantage to know your borrowing capacity. Thus, you will know which kind of farming business you are looking for. A good way to do this is to complete a business plan and discuss with your banker before you even find the farm of your dreams. Thus, you will look for a farm to the extent of your means.

Loan Insurance at the Provincial Level – FADQ
Help at the provincial level! Agricultural finance in Quebec may provide guarantees to banks, cashiers and / or vendors with a balance of selling prices. This essentially guarantees the lender in case of non-payment.

Mortgage loan insurance applies to various types of agricultural production.

Federal level support – FCC

Unlike the FADQ, which provides loan certificates for lending institutions, Financing Agricole Canada acts as a direct lender for your agricultural projects. With a good business plan in hand, their dynamic team will be able to give you accurate information on your projects, at a very advantageous rate.

FAC also offers its own “SELLER-BUYER” guarantee formula to guarantee the sale price balances granted by the sellers.

Subsidies
Several subsidy programs exist to help agricultural producers.

173 queries in 0.619 seconds.
About this site
Tools

Plusieurs outils peuvent vous aider à évaluer votre situation financière et ainsi réaliser votre rêve de devenir AGRICULTEUR.

Capacité d’emprunt
Lorsque vous commencez à rechercher une ferme ou une entreprise agricole, il est à votre avantage de connaître votre capacité d’emprunt. Ainsi, vous saurez vers quel type d’entreprise agricole vous tourner lors de vos recherches. Une bonne façon de faire est de réaliser un plan d’affaires et de discuter avec votre banquier avant même d’avoir trouvé la ferme de vos rêves. Ainsi, vous rechercherez une ferme à la mesure de vos moyens.

L’assurance prêt au niveau provincial- FADQ
De l’aide au niveau provincial! La financière agricole du Québec peut procurer des garanties aux banques, caisse et/ou au vendeur consentant un solde de prix de vente. Ça permet essentiellement de garantir le prêteur en cas de non paiement.

L’assurance prêt hypothécaire s’applique à divers types de production agricole.

Aide au niveau Fédéral- FAC

Contrairement à la FADQ qui offre des certificats de prêt pour les institution prêteurs, Financement Agricole Canada agit comme prêteur direct pour vos projet agricole. Avec un bon plan d’affaires en main, leur équipe dynamique saura vous donner l’heure juste sur vos projets, et ce, à taux très avantageux.

FAC offre également sa propre formule de garantie « VENDEUR-ACHETEUR » pour garantir les soldes de prix de vente consenti par les vendeurs.

Subventions
Plusieurs programme de subventions existe afin d’aider les producteurs agricoles.

 

174 queries in 0,875 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils